top of page

Click on the tracks below to purchase.  Click HERE to go back to my home page.  Thank you so much!

Smile is an album dear to my heart.  Recorded with my dear friend, Doug Zinn, Smile was published in 2011. Smile showcased a taste of what Doug and I did in real life, every week in Manitou Springs and Old Colorado City.  I will always cherish those memories.

You can listen to the tracks before you buy... see below!

12 Tenderly
08 Lover Man
04 On A Clear Day
11 When Sunny Gets Blue
07 Over The Rainbow
03 Smile
10 Send in The Clowns
06 Moon River
02 'Round Midnight
09 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your L
05 Corcovado
01 When I Look In Your Eyes
bottom of page